+974-6603-7000 | info@watershedpm.com

Event Date: Sat, 06 Aug 

  • 10:00AM EDT: Toronto, New York, Atlanta, Ottawa Time
  • 3:00PM GMT: London Time
  • 6:00PM AST: Dammam, Doha, Kuwait City Time
  • 7:00PM GST: Dubai, Muscat Time

Introduction to #PMP Exam Preperation Journey with Q&A

What does it take to pass your #PMP Exam?

Understand all the steps of the new PMP exam preparation journey. After having completed the PMP introduction session, you will understand:

  • About The ‘PMP Student Manual’
  • The two components of PMBOK Guide 7: Guide and Standard
  • New Exam Format and question types
  • Who can take the PMP Exam
  • Exam fees and PMI Membership fees
  • Understand your journey: From now until taking your exam
  • How to best prepare yourself to pass the PMP examination in your first attempt 

How to Join 

Contact Us  

Visit the #PMP Page
info@WatershedPM.com
+974-3311-0808

Virtual: Toronto, Jeddah, Doha, Dammam, Kuwait City, Manama, Dubai, Muscat, Abu Dhabi, Riyadh, Ottawa

 

Speakers